All content on this site is protected by the copyright and service mark laws of the United States.

REFERENCE LIST:

  • Susan Mocini

Universe Technical Translation

Susan@Universe.US

(713) 827 - 8800


  • Alan Lambson

Castle Associates

alank@castletrans.com

  • Rachele Rossanese

Geotext Translations

RRossanese@geotext.com


  • Elke Kramer

Forefront International Corp.
www.forefrontinternational.com 


  • Gustavo Posati

Moravia Worldwide

GustavoP@moravia.com


  • James Whaley

Language People, Inc.
Translations Coordinator/Graphic Artist
(707) 538-8900  ext.1008/1047

jwhaley@languagepeople.com


  • Danielle Shavell,

Ubiqus
Translation Project Manager
Direct: (212) 346-6641
dshavell@ubiqus.com

  • Jena Stucker

VRI Manager, Language People, Inc.
(707) 538-8900 Ext. 1050

jstucker@languagepeople.com


  • Kasia Szlachta

Project Manager
lingoking GmbH

kasia.szlachta@lingoking.com
+49 89 416 16 61 73

  •  Natalia Tello

Project Manager
www.multilingualgroup.com
T: 212.686.1333,  F: 347.632.2953